Skip To Main Content

Full Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
JV Cheer Competition @ Kings Park High School
Kings Park High School
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
V Boys Bowling vs. Sachem
Coram Country Bowl
V Girls Bowling @ Middle Country
AMF Centereach Lanes
JV Wrestling @ Shoreham Wading River
Shoreham Wading River High School
V Boys Basketball vs. Ward Melville
Longwood High School
JV Boys Basketball vs. Ward Melville
Longwood High School
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
JV Girls Basketball vs. Riverhead
Longwood High School
V Boys Basketball @ Riverhead
Riverhead High School
V Girls Basketball vs. Riverhead
Longwood High School
JV Boys Basketball @ Riverhead
Riverhead High School
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
V Girls Winter Track Invitational
Suffolk County Community College
V Cheer Competition @ Eastport South Manor
Eastport South Manor High School
Sun, Feb 5
V Girls Winter Track Invitational
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
V Boys Winter Track Invitational
Suffolk County Community College
JV Cheer Championship @ East Islip
East Islip High School
Mon, Feb 6
JV Boys Basketball @ Sachem North
Sachem North High School
JV Girls Basketball vs. Sachem North
Longwood High School
V Boys Basketball @ Sachem North
Sachem North High School
V Girls Basketball vs. Sachem North
Longwood High School
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
V Boys Basketball vs. Patchogue Medford
Longwood High School
V Girls Basketball @ Patchogue Medford
Patchogue Medford High School
JV Boys Basketball vs. Patchogue Medford
Longwood High School
JV Girls Basketball @ Patchogue Medford
Patchogue Medford High School
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts V Boys Winter State Qualifier Meet
Suffolk County Community College
Subscribe to Alerts V Girls Winter Track State Qualifier Meet
Suffolk County Community College
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4