Skip To Main Content

Full Game Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 28
Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. Port Jefferson
Longwood High School
JV Girls Tennis vs. Patchogue-Medford
Longwood High School
Varsity Girls Tennis @ Patchogue-Medford
Patchogue-Medford High School
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Bellport
Longwood High School
JV Girl Volleyball vs. Port Jefferson
Longwood High School
Thu, Sep 29
Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Sachem East
Longwood High School
Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Bayport-Blue Point
Longwood High School
Varsity Girls Volleyball @ Riverhead
Riverhead High School
JV Girls Soccer @ Sachem East
Sachem East High School
JV Girls Volleyball @ Riverhead
Riverhead High School
Fri, Sep 30
JV Boys Soccer vs. Sachem East
Longwood High School
Varsity Boys Soccer @ Sachem East
Sachem East High School
Varsity Girls Volleyball @ William Floyd
William Floyd High School
JV Football vs. William Floyd
Longwood High School
JV Girls Volleyball @ William Floyd
William Floyd High School
Sat, Oct 1
JV Girls Soccer vs. Patchogue-Medford
Longwood High School
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts JV Football vs. Commack
Longwood High School
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts JV Football @ Sachem North
Sachem North High School
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5